EAST COAST MEDICAL

Established in 1987

EAST LONDON

Tel: 043 736 3111

lori@eastcoastmedical.co.za


CAPE TOWN

Tel: 021 905 7721

renier@eastcoastmedical.co.za

PRETORIA

Tel: 086 1000 428

sales@eastcoastmedical.co.za

DURBAN

Tel: 031 2015585

james@eastcoastmedical.co.za


South Africa

and Southern

African Regions


SPECIALS
HOME PAGE
COMPANY PROFILE
DISTRIBUTORS
CONTACT US
NEWS

Customers will want to talk to you if they believe you can solve their problems. - Jeffrey Gitomer


Contact Details

Gauteng Address:

Gateway Industrial Park, 3 Display Gardens, Sarel Baard Crescent, Rooihuiskraal, (Pretoria)


Cell: 082 573 9131
Fax2mail: 086 725 1474


Email: Key Personnel

Internal Sales:

misha@eastcoastmedical.co.za


Product Representatives:

sales@eastcoastmedical.co.za

dharmesh@eastcoastmedical.co.za


Technical:

charles@eastcoastmedical.co.za


Accounts:

orders@eastcoastmedical.co.za

admin@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Kwa-Zulu Natal Address:

East Coast Medical

305 Moore Road (Che Guevara )

Berea

Durban

Tel: 031 201 5585

Fax: 031 202 2442

031 2011485

Cell: 072 152 5142






Email: Key Personnel

Internal Sales:

Debby Fynn: debby@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Product Representatives:

Khanyi Khumalo: khanyi.k@eastcoast.co.za

James Hardman: james@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Shayne Hinton: shayne@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Technical:

Peter Flanagan: peter@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Accounts:

Charmaine Fynn: charmaine@eastcoastmedical.co.za

East London Address:

31 Sunningdale Avenue

Sunnyside

East London


Tel: 043 736 3111

Cell: 083 272 9551

Cape Town Address:

6 Pontac Road

Saxenburg Park 1

Blackheath

Cape Town


Tel: 021 905 7721

Cell: 083 265 8660






Email: Key Personnel

Email: Key Personnel

Internal Sales:

Internal Sales:

Junita Kleinhans: junita@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Lori du Preez: lori@eastcoastmedical.co.za




Product Representatives:

Product Representatives:

Renier Staats: renier@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Hugo van der Westhuizen: hugo@eastcoastmedical.co.za


Minx Veldhuizen: minx@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Technical:

:


Samkelo Lande: samkelo@eastcoastmedical.co.za


:



Accounts:

Technical:

Cindy Hatton: cindy@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Samkelo Lande: samkelo@eastcoastmedical.co.za

Accounts:

Cindy Hatton: cindy@eastcoastmedical.co.za

© Copyright 2014. East Coast Medical. All Rights Reserved